Post Tagged with: "From Left to Right: Deon van Vuuren (Branch Co-ordinator for Curriculum"

South Africa’s best ICT teachers named

August 29, 2019 5:47 am42 comments
From Left to Right: Deon van Vuuren (Branch Co-ordinator for Curriculum, 
Mpumalanga), Megan Rademeyer (SchoolNet SA), Dimekatso Sefora (2019 ISPA 
SuperTeacher), Shado Mathosa (ICT in education specialist), Matthew 
Hains (2019 ISPA TechTeacher), Gerald Roos (Directorate: LTSM Policy 
Development and Innovation - Digital Learning Framework).

by MTHULISI SIBANDA JOHANNESBURG – RUSTENBURG-based teacher, Dimakatso Sefora, has been named the Internet Service Providers Association (ISPA) SuperTeacher of the Year. Gauteng’s Matthew Hains is the 2019 ISPA TechTeacher of the Year. The two – who teach at Saron Primary and Saheti Secondary Schools respectively – were amongst ten finalists competing […]

Read more ›